The Expanding Circle

…health, the environment, and social justice…

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Meta

Bug Muffins

Posted by tinako on November 15, 2009

Bug Muffins

I found a half-made recipe of bug muffins in our playroom.

My friend had recommended Kashi Sicilian Veggie Vegan Pizza.  I usually make my own, but we bring takeout to my parents’ house once a week, and it has come to my attention that the pizza place everyone else likes has nothing vegan.  So instead of stopping at a second takeout place, I heated up this frozen pizza and took it along.  It was very good.  I’m going to buy them and leave them with my Dad to throw in the oven before we get there so it is hotter.

For dessert my Dad had So Delicious Chocolate Ice Cream Sandwiches for me.  Thanks, Dad!

Leave a Reply

 
