The Expanding Circle

…health, the environment, and social justice…

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Meta

Curried Bok Choy

Posted by tinako on November 23, 2009

Strawberry-Rhubarb Muffin

I made Strawberry-Rhubarb Muffins for breakfast.  They are so good.  They are calling me from the kitchen.

I started a bread, Pain a l’Ancien, today for tomorrow’s dinner.  I’ll tell you more about it tomorrow.

Lunch was leftover Indian takeout.  I forgot to mention a good lunch I had last weekend – I put lettuce, tomato, chickpeas sprinkled with creole seasoning, and sprouts in a pita.  As always, a piece of fruit and a glass of veggie juice make this a great meal.

Curried Bok Choy

Dinner was Curry.   I am trying to clean out the fridge, so I curried rainbow carrots, red potatoes, microwaved tofu, and bok choy.

Curry, Salad, Brown Rice, Beets

With this we had brown rice, a salad, and cold beets.

Leave a Reply

 
