The Expanding Circle

…health, the environment, and social justice…

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Meta

Chocolate Glaze

Posted by tinako on January 31, 2010

Lasagna, Fusili, Salad, Collard Greens, Focaccia

I made the more-or-less same dinner I make every other Saturday.  It’s absolutely delicious but we’re both sick of hearing about it.  Here’s the picture from last time, only we had Whole Wheat Penne and I made a batch of Tomato Coulis.

Vanilla Cake with Chocolate Glaze

For dessert I made Vanilla Cake, only with 1-1/2 t vanilla and 1/2 t almond extract; I think next time I will try 1 t of each.  I wanted something different to top it with, so I found this recipe for Chocolate Glaze.

Leave a Reply

 
