The Expanding Circle

…health, the environment, and social justice…

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Meta

Tapioca Pudding

Posted by tinako on October 27, 2010

Spicy Lentil Loaf

My parents came for dinner and I made Spicy Lentil Loaf.  This is really good and I like how I can prepare it ahead of time and then put it in the oven on timer.

King Cabbage

Also going in the oven ahead of time was King Cabbage.  I’m always amazed at how popular this is.  My kids bug me for it and wonder why I don’t make it in the summertime.  Answers: there are so many other things to eat during growing season, and it requires the oven to be blasting for an hour.

Corn Sticks

We also had Corn Sticks and steamed kohlrabi greens with Barbeque Sauce.

Dessert was my second take on Tapioca Pudding and it came out very good.

Leave a Reply

 
